Meet the Board:
President – Natalie Kelly
VP of Student Activities – Kristin Tallas

VP of Fundraising – Sarah Rhea
Treasurer – Amanda Foshee

Secretary – Kelly Williams

Committee Chairs:

Birthday Book Coordinator:  Bonnie Perry

Box Tops Chair:  Kristen Ward

Decorations Chair:  Natalie Kelly

Hospitality Chair:  Kacy Schulze

Library Coordinator:  Allison Coulter

Lunch w/ Loved Ones Chair:  Lindsey Dunn

PTA Membership Coordinator:  Penny Fry

Red Ribbon Week Chair:  Melissa Rubin

Room Mom Liaison:  Alyse Leibel

Sponsorship Chair: 

Teacher Appreciation Week Chair:  Heidi Jovanovich

Volunteer Coordinator:  Amy Hughes

Website Coordinator: 

Yearbook Chair:  Veronica Aufill

© 2023 by Back 2 School. Proudly created with